play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leabridge Motors

At Leabridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leabridge Motors

Leabridge Motors
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top spec 7 seater

    By Hammza K on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought top spec 7 seater, very pleased. Showroom was quite busy luckily got served pretty fast.


  • 5

    Sold me a faulty car,with faulty breaks,batterie

    By Ramona M on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this unproffessionl deal on 5th November 2018,on 6th November returned the car back with faulty breaks,it took them mecanic only 5 minutes to put the diagnostic :faulty breaks needs changing. This was only the start of the problems. After paying £3800 ,the next day had to leave the car in the garage for 4 days until they will change the breaks. One day after ,surprise suprise car won't start. Again back to them garage for days . I have only been able to use the car once since I bough this car. Had tested at another garage just to discover more problems,exhust pipe leak at the end and middle. Enough was enough Paid £3800 for a faulty car ,that I have only been able to drive 1H. I am disgust by the owner unproffessionl attitude. He decided to sell my car. The same car is put back for sale,he holds my money and refused to refund money back. Do not recommend this company at all.


  • 5

    Lovely showcase

    By Riaz K on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely cars on this site. They are open seven days.


  • 5

    Good car from this place

    By Vytautas P on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car mercedes from this showroom, happy 🙂🙂🙂


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Massoud K on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car, myself and my wife are very happy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By M K on 31 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking at cars all over London until I spoted a car at leabridge motors. One thing I really liked about this dealership before travelling I knew the car I was going to buy has two keys and service book as they have added a pic of that on autotrader. Overall experience i had was great and I got a good deal on my trade in.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Luke A on 26 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Love my new BMW, great service!


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Duane M on 17 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy. Good service, had a small issue and they sorted it out free of charge. Thanks to all at the dealership.


  • 5

    👍👍👍👍👍👍

    By S B on 15 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely happily, nice car, travelled from essex, got the service i expected. 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Great seller

    By GHULAM K on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top guys, good prices, decent cars. Thanks. Stayed open late.


‹ Prev Next ›