play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leabridge Motors

At Leabridge Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leabridge Motors

Leabridge Motors
5
4.4

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bad experiance. Dont trust them

    By Rafal D on 07 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought with the my first car. After few months I had to do servicing, replacing timing belt, oil etc. Biggest issue were tires over 3 years old so should be even on the car.


  • 5

    Pleasant people

    By George G on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant people to deal with. Nice cars with a big selection


  • 5

    Not recomended buy car whitout test drive.

    By Aivars L on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I do not recommend buying a car from this autotrader car get with hidden defects and after that no one gets in touch with you anymore.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Guoyan M on 15 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    enjoying my new car. Extremely happy. I would recommend this company highly


  • 5

    Happy, good driving car

    By jorge A on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my new car, good service. Nice looking and good driving


  • 5

    Helpfull and accommodating

    By SAMUEL O on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine car sellers. Very helpfully and accommodating.


  • 5

    Very poor customer service

    By Faisal A on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Disgusting attitude phoned to enquire about car told me your to far find something local I was just enquiring if the car still for sale so I could come view it not that I asked them to bring it to me also no customer service skills very arrogant the owner should really look into him as I was a genuine buyer and he just lost a sale due to his staff attitude learn to respect


  • 5

    Back to buy another car

    By ANDREEA A on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy, today I am back to buy another car, boss man is a great guy.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By D P on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a wonderful experience at this dealership, good cars from this dealership, good men.


  • 5

    Top spec 7 seater

    By Hammza K on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought top spec 7 seater, very pleased. Showroom was quite busy luckily got served pretty fast.


‹ Prev Next ›